Ingenieurs-techniciens

Eddy Barile
Barile Eddy, Assistant Ingénieur
Computer, computer network administrator manager of Image Institute.
eddy.barile@ensam.eu - phone : 03 85 90 98 66
Vincent Benedet
Benedet Vincent, Ingénieur
Ph.D. in Computer Science, Research Engineer, Project Manager Research and Valuation.
Viadeo profile
vincent.benedet@ensam.eu - phone : 03 85 90 98 75
Sébastien Gérin
Gérin Sébastien, Ingénieur
Software Engineer at Image Institute, a specialist in software development in the digital model and real-time.

sebastien.gerin@ensam.eu - phone : 03 85 90 98 74
Tamou Lacour
Lacour Tamou, Agent d'entretien
In charge of building maintenance and management of equipment maintenance.
Thomas Lamy
Lamy Thomas, Technicien
Manager of the park equipment, computer and technical platform of Institut Image.
thomas.lamy@ensam.eu - phone : 03 85 90 98 70
Rémy Malin
Malin Rémy, Infographiste
Graphic Designer 2D / 3D / web.
personal website
remy.malin@ensam.eu - phone : 03 85 90 98 78
Jean-Luc Martinez
Martinez Jean-Luc, Ingénieur de recherche
Research Engineer, specialist image synthesis, responsible for the technical/engineering team of Institut Image.
jean-luc.martinez@ensam.fr - phone : 03 85 90 98 63
Alexandre Mazuir
Mazuir Alexandre, Infographiste 2D / 3D
Modeling, texturing, animation, lighting and rendering in real-time or pre-calculated (Level Designer).
alexandre.mazuir@ensam.eu - phone : 03 85 90 98 78
Ghislain Nicolas
Nicolas Ghislain, Ingénieur
Design Engineer, digital engineering, real-time 3D engine developer.
ghislain.nicolas@ensam.eu - phone : 03 85 59 53 67
Juliette Rollier
Rollier Juliette, Chief multidisciplinary project
Responsible for the literature review for 3D renditions of ancient heritage, mapping alterations ancient heritage, setting up projects.
juliette.rollier@ensam.fr - phone : 03 85 59 53 67
Julien Ryard
Ryard Julien, Ingénieur
Design engineer, specializing in the development of tools for Virtual Reality.
Viadeo profile
julien.ryard@ensam.eu - phone : 03 85 90 98 74
Olivier Sébillotte
Sébillotte Olivier, Ingénieur
Engineer responsible for the development and facilitation of the ViZiR network.
olivier.sebillotte@ensam.eu - phone : 03 85 90 98 62
Joël Vedrenne
Vedrenne Joël, Ingénieur
Research engineer in the field of simulation and virtual reality, developer and project manager with a passion for technology.
Linked In profile
joel.vedrenne@ensam.eu - phone : 03 85 90 98 68
The Sainte Chapelle in Dijon
La Sainte Chapelle de Dijon, Musée des Beaux Arts 2014
May 16 to October 13, 2014
At the Beaux-Arts Museum of Dijon a real-time 3D application allows you... read more

Theses offers
statrting in october 2014
Institut Image is seeking candidates for two PhD research.
MoveRV
and
DrumVie
They will start both in October 2014.... read more